Industry News
Home
Marker Inventory
Marker Financing
marker-rtg
marker capabilities
marker location
marker-staff
careers

INVENTORY BY THE NUMBERS

 

Trucks
0
Trailers
0
Bodies
0
Truck Equip
0

 

Robertson Truck Sales Is Mid-Ohio’s Largest Pre-Owned Truck Dealer. Founded In 1984, Robertson Truck Sales Prides Itself On Specializing In Quality, Pre-Owned Medium And Heavy Duty Trucks and Equipment. Many Vehicles That We Offer For Sales Are In Cab & Chassis Form, And Can Be Built To Fit Your Specific Job Requirements. Whatever Your Truck Needs May Be, Robertson Truck Sales Has The Solution.

 

Click here to view our current inventory

 

Request Information

740-397-4969

FINANCING

This calculator is made available to you as a self-help tool for your independent use. We do not guarantee its accuracy or applicability to your circumstances. This tool is not intended to provide investment, legal, tax, or accounting advice. All examples are hypothetical and for illustrative purpose only. You may wish to consult your financial institution or financial advisor for additional information and advice. All loans would be subject to approval and credit terms may vary.

ROBERTSON TRUCK GROUP

Robertson Truck Sales

8920 Columbus Rd
Mailing Address P.O Box 1146,Mount Vernon,OH43050
740-397-4969

National Truck and Equipent

2290 Ayers Drive
Reynoldsburg,OH43068
844-683-6446
NOW OPEN

Ohio Truck and Equipent

8895 Columbus Rd
Mailing Address P.O. Box 991,Mount Vernon,OH43050
740-326-1783

technician fixing heavy truck

CAPABILITIES

 

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE A TRUCK TO WORK TODAY?

 

Authorized Distributors For

LOCATION

8920 Columbus Rd
Mailing Address P.O Box 1146, Mount Vernon, OH 43050

STAFF

Phil Robertson
Phil Robertson
Founder
Office: 740-326-1855
phil@robertsontrucksales.com
Ethan Robertson
Ethan Robertson
CEO
Office: 740-326-1865
ethan@robertsontrucksales.com
Justin Smith
Justin Smith
COO
Office: 740-326-1864
justin@robertsontrucksales.com
Aaron Gray
Aaron Gray
Sales
Office: 740-326-1853
Cell: 614-406-6160
aaron@robertsontrucksales.com
Richard Litzenberg
Richard Litzenberg
Sales
Office: 740-326-1856
Cell: 740-627-6022
richard@robertsontrucksales.com
Ron Schlagel
Ron Schlagel
Mechanical Shop Manager
Office: 740-326-1862
ron@robertsontrucksales.com
Jamie Gronberg
Jamie Gronberg
Assistant Mechanical Shop Manager
Office: 740-326-1967
jamie@robertsontrucksales.com
Matt Callahan
Matt Callahan
Detail & Paint Shop Manager
Office: 740-326-1863
matt@robertsontrucksales.com
John Moore
John Moore
Inventory Marketing Manager
Office: 740-326-1453
john@robertsontrucksales.com
Tina Hunter
Tina Hunter
Accounting
Office: 740-326-1858
tina@robertsontrucksales.com
Joleen Lanning
Joleen Lanning
HR/Office Manager
Office: 740-326-1860
joleen@robertsontrucksales.com

CONTACT US

740-397-4969

Fax: 740-393-0721

8920 Columbus Rd
Mailing Address P.O Box 1146, Mount Vernon, OH 43050